The Funky Kit Show LIVE – With Bob Buskirk (ThinkComputers.org) – Ep.123

Welcome to the Funky Kit Show. Watch our live stream broadcast recorded live on 24th January 2021 – Episode 123 – With Bob Buskirk (ThinkComputers.org) … 10am EST / 3pm GMT /  11pm SGT. Available on Facebook Live, YouTube Live and Twitch.

Part 1 – With Bob Buskirk (ThinkComputers.org)

 

 

Part 2 – With Bob Buskirk (ThinkComputers.org)

 

Agenda/Topics for 24th January 2021: 

1. News and Updates on Funky Kit and AMD3D
2. Special Guest – Bob Buskirk (ThinkComputers.org)
3. Rig Builder
4. Mods of the Week

*** Break ***

5. General chat / Reviews, Reviews and More Reviews
6. Prize Giveaway Announcements
7. LIVE prize Giveaway
8. Next Week’s Preview

 

 

Past Live Shows 

 

 

Latest Headlines

About Winston 6024 Articles
Winston has over 20 years of experience in the I.T. Industry. He launched Funky Kit with the aim to capture a wider audience worldwide. His knowledge in PC hardware is very distinguished, not only publishing enjoyable reviews but also writing great articles.