The Funky Kit Show Live – With Jason Simm CEO of iST.Modz – Ep.120

Welcome to the Funky Kit Show. Watch our live stream broadcast recorded live on 10th January 2021 – Episode 120 – With Jason Simm … 5am EST / 10am GMT / 6pm SGT. Available on Facebook Live, YouTube Live and Twitch.

 

Agenda/Topics for 10th January 2020: 

1. News and Updates on Funky Kit and AMD3D
2. Special guest – Jason Simm CEO of iST.Modz
3. Rig Builder
4. Mods of the Week

* Break *

5. General Tech Chat / Future of Modding
6. Prize Giveaway Announcement
7. LIVE prize Giveaway
8. Next Week’s Preview

 

 

Past Live Shows 

 

Latest Headlines

About Winston 5934 Articles
Winston has over 20 years of experience in the I.T. Industry. He launched Funky Kit with the aim to capture a wider audience worldwide. His knowledge in PC hardware is very distinguished, not only publishing enjoyable reviews but also writing great articles.