The Funky Kit Show LIVE – With Mike Petereyns, Modcrib, Raijintek Project – Ep.133

Welcome to the Funky Kit Show. Watch our live midweek stream broadcast recorded live on 27th February 2021 – The Funky Kit Show LIVE – With Mike Petereyns, Modcrib, Raijintek Project – Ep.133 … 1pm EST / 7pm CET / 2am SGT (+1 day). Available on Facebook Live, YouTube Live and Twitch.

 

Agenda/Topics for 27th February 2021: 

1. News and Updates on Funky Kit and AMD3D
2. Special Guest – Mike Petereyns
    – Upcoming Raijintek projects
    – Upgraded modcrib
    – GPU shortages

3. Rig Builder
4. Mods of the Week

*** Break ***

5. General chat / Next Week’s Preview
6. Prize Giveaway Announcements !!
7. LIVE prize Giveaway
8. Next Week’s Preview

 

 

Past Live Shows 

 

Latest Headlines

About Winston 6158 Articles
Winston has over 20 years of experience in the I.T. Industry. He launched Funky Kit with the aim to capture a wider audience worldwide. His knowledge in PC hardware is very distinguished, not only publishing enjoyable reviews but also writing great articles.