FeaturedFKTV

The Funky Kit Show LIVE – Yeyian Sigurd 2503 Monitor, AMD problems, New-Look Site – Ep.233

Welcome to the Funky Kit Show LIVE. Watch the Funky Kit Show live stream broadcast, recorded live on 13th January 2023 –The Funky Kit Show LIVE – Yeyian Sigurd 2503 Monitor, AMD problems, New-Look Site – Ep.233 …  12:00pm PST / 3:00pm EST / 8:00pm UK. Available on Facebook Live, YouTube Live and Twitch.

 

Agenda/Topics for 13th January 2023:

Go to Twitch.tv/funkykit for LIVE prize giveaways

1. News and Updates on Funky Kit and AMD3D
2. Yeyian Sigurd 2503 unboxing
3. Rig Builder
4. Mods of the Week

* Break *

5. First Look at our New-Look Website
6. AMD problems
7. Prize Giveaway Announcement
8. LIVE Prize Giveaways
9. Next Week’s Preview


 

It’s Our Podcast Show – hosted by OG’s Stephen and Winston

Join Stephen Fung & Winston Chim every Wednesday for a new show on an exciting topic. From the latest tech, electric vehicles and everything in between! Listen, learn, and hear from special guests along the way. Make sure you join us in the comments.

 

Watch our latest video Unboxing/Reviews

Watch our latest unboxing videos and video reviews. We also cover upcoming new Technologies, Tech Culture, Consumer Electronics, Gadgets, PC Modding, PC Hardware Reviews, News and more

 

Past Live Shows 

 

Related links 

 

Related posts

Leave a Comment

* By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.