Check out the latest reviews on PC cases, chassis & enclosures.

Phanteks Eclipse P400 Tempered Glass Chassis Review

January 20, 2017 0

Today we will be covering a case brought to us by Phanteks. The Eclipse Series P400 is a compact mid-tower that has space for all your hardware needs. The interior chassis design seems to pretty similar to Enthoo

Antec GX1200 Chassis Review

January 16, 2017 1

Today we will be taking a look at the GX1200 from Antec. The GX1200 is claimed to be – idea for gamers. The tower measures 500mm x 200mm x 520mm (LxWxH). This makes the GX1200

Spire PowerCube 715 micro ATX Chassis Review

December 27, 2016 2

Spire has released couple of new products recently and of them is PowerCube 715 micro ATX chassis. We’ve received one of them with windowed sides what should look great with additional lighting in a small

Aerocool DS-230 Tower Chassis Review

December 12, 2016 0

When I saw Aerocool DS-230 for the first time and I checked general specification then I thought it’s quite interesting chassis because it’s combining elegant design with RGB lighting while it doesn’t have a window

Cooler Master MasterBox 5t Chassis Review

December 6, 2016 0

Today we will be showing off Cooler Masters newest addition to their MasterBox lineup, the MasterBox 5t! Cooler Master has had an exciting year releasing all the products under their Master Series. I am excited to see

ID-Cooling Stream 2 Chassis Review

November 23, 2016 0

Thanks to ID-Cooling, we’ll be taking a look at the ID-Cooling Stream 2 chassis. It’s an amazing looking case, and it features an Aluminum frame structure with a “hollow” design for coolant flow. Yes, the coolant

X2 RINDJA ATX Chassis Review

October 11, 2016 0

X2 is releasing many new products recently. One of them is RINDJA ATX chassis which is designed for gamers. PC chassis market is huge. Each year we can see more new brands which are releasing a

COUGAR Panzer Max Chassis Review

August 31, 2016 0

The Panzer Max case, new from COUGAR Gaming, is a full tower gaming case that has been designed with gamers, overclockers, modders and professional level computer lovers in mind.  It provides you with unprecedented levels of

Cooler Master MasterCase Pro 3 Chassis Review

August 30, 2016 0

Today we will be covering the Cooler Master MasterCase Pro 3. Nothing is better than the smaller version of something great, right? Well with the Pro 3 we have just that. We get everything good

Lian-Li Pitstop T60 Test Bench Review

August 29, 2016 0

The Lian-Li Pitstop T60 Test Bench – Revisited. Although the Pitstop T60 has been around since 2010, it’s still one of the most popular test bench chassis you can get. Why? Well, it’s light-weight, robust, portable

Deepcool DUKASE WHV2 ATX Chassis Review

August 26, 2016 0

For the first time I have a chance to review Deepcool product and I hope it won’t be the last. Deepcool has many interesting products and one of them is DUKASE PC chassis series. Deepcool

Thermaltake Core X5 E-ATX Cube Chassis Review

August 23, 2016 0

The Core X5, the new ATX chassis that completes the Core X Series case line, is a cube case offering endless stackable capacity and expandability for enthusiasts to create massive liquid cooling systems for a

Thermaltake Core P3 Chassis Review

August 22, 2016 0

Bring out the modder within you. The Core P3 Open Frame chassis sets a new benchmark in groundbreaking open frame chassis design. With full support for liquid cooling – the Core P3 is built from

1 2 3 5