Check out the latest reviews on PC cases, chassis & enclosures.

Raidmax Sigma ATX Chassis Review

April 28, 2017 0

Attention all readers, Raidmax has sent us one of their newest cases, the Sigma! This chassis is available in two colors, black and white. Both offerings are equipped with a blue LED preinstalled rear fan. As we

Streacom BC1 Open Benchtable Chassis Review

April 3, 2017 0

Open test bench setups are very popular among hardware enthusiasts and today we will be taking a look at the latest offering from Streacom. The BC1 open benchtable chassis has a wealth of options and

Cooler Master MasterCase Pro 6 Chassis Review

March 27, 2017 0

Today we will be taking a look at the Cooler Master MasterCase Pro 6. It’s their latest chassis in their MasterCase range, which has been been a huge success for Cooler Master, and extremely popular

Lian-Li PC-K6S Chassis Review

March 13, 2017 0

When a consumer is shopping for their next computer chassis, a number of traits can come into play to help make the final decision. Whether the consumer is focusing on cooling, functions, bling, aesthetics, or simplicity; there is a chassis for

Phanteks Eclipse P400 Tempered Glass Chassis Review

January 20, 2017 0

Today we will be covering a case brought to us by Phanteks. The Eclipse Series P400 is a compact mid-tower that has space for all your hardware needs. The interior chassis design seems to pretty similar to Enthoo

Antec GX1200 Chassis Review

January 16, 2017 1

Today we will be taking a look at the GX1200 from Antec. The GX1200 is claimed to be – idea for gamers. The tower measures 500mm x 200mm x 520mm (LxWxH). This makes the GX1200

Spire PowerCube 715 micro ATX Chassis Review

December 27, 2016 2

Spire has released couple of new products recently and of them is PowerCube 715 micro ATX chassis. We’ve received one of them with windowed sides what should look great with additional lighting in a small

Aerocool DS-230 Tower Chassis Review

December 12, 2016 0

When I saw Aerocool DS-230 for the first time and I checked general specification then I thought it’s quite interesting chassis because it’s combining elegant design with RGB lighting while it doesn’t have a window

Cooler Master MasterBox 5t Chassis Review

December 6, 2016 0

Today we will be showing off Cooler Masters newest addition to their MasterBox lineup, the MasterBox 5t! Cooler Master has had an exciting year releasing all the products under their Master Series. I am excited to see

ID-Cooling Stream 2 Chassis Review

November 23, 2016 0

Thanks to ID-Cooling, we’ll be taking a look at the ID-Cooling Stream 2 chassis. It’s an amazing looking case, and it features an Aluminum frame structure with a “hollow” design for coolant flow. Yes, the coolant

1 2 3 5