The Funky Kit Show LIVE – Rant about Scalpers and Miners – Ep.130

Welcome to the Funky Kit Show. Watch our live stream broadcast recorded live on 17th February 2021 – The Funky Kit Show LIVE – Rant about Scalpers and Miners – Ep.130 … 10am EST / 3pm GMT /  11pm SGT. Available on Facebook Live, YouTube Live and Twitch.

 

Agenda/Topics for 17th February 2021: 

1. News and Updates on Funky Kit and AMD3D
2. Rant about Scalpers and Miners
3. Rig Builder

4. Mods of the Week

*** Break ***

5. General Chat / Bitcoin to the Moon & beyond
6. Prize Giveaway Announcements !!
7. LIVE prize Giveaway
8. Next Week’s Preview

 

 

Past Live Shows 

 

Latest Headlines

About Winston 6033 Articles
Winston has over 20 years of experience in the I.T. Industry. He launched Funky Kit with the aim to capture a wider audience worldwide. His knowledge in PC hardware is very distinguished, not only publishing enjoyable reviews but also writing great articles.